ISO 9001:2015 certified company

Business Numbers

Duns Number:

20-178-1288 Rohde & Liesenfeld Canada Inc.

R&L Canada Tax Numbers:

PST: Not Applicable for Alberta Corporation
GST: 872523410 RT0001
HST: 872523410 RT0001

Bank Information

TD Commercial Banking

TD Canada Trust Tower
421 – 7th Avenue SW, 11th Floor
Calgary, AB, Canada T2P 4K9

Ashley Mastrobuono – Account Manager
  403-292-1084
  ashley.mastrobuono@td.com

Accountants

Oakridge Financial Management Inc.
(Chartered Accountants)

4303 – 9th Street SE
Calgary, AB, Canada T2G 3C8

Luciano Muzzin
  403-261-8666
  luciano.muzzin@oakridgefinancial.ca
  Download Credit Agreement  

Trade References

Regus - RGN Management
(Facilities)

888 – 3rd Street SW, 10th Floor
Bankers Hall, West Tower
Calgary, AB, Canada T2P 5C5

Arnold Pena
  403-805-3546
  arnold.pena@regus.com

AON Risk Solutions
(Insurance)

1100 – 1st Street SE, 4th Floor
Calgary, AB, Canada T2G 1B1

Dustin Linke, CIP, CRM
  403-267-7891
  dustin.linke@aon.ca

Q-Line Trucking Ltd.
(Trucking)

PO Box 110B RR4 (Corman Industrial park),
Saskatoon, SK, Canada S7K 3J7

Steve Peever
  306-651-4832
  s.peever@qlinetrucking.com

T-Lane Nation
(Trucking)

32915 Mission Way
Mission, BC, Canada V2V 6E4

Kathy Geiger
  604-826-3844
  kgeiger@t-lane.ca